

## Saskatchewan Egg Producers

## 56<sup>th</sup> ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING March 14, 2025 Delta Saskatoon Downtown

7:00 to 8:30	Registration
7:15 to 8:15	Breakfast
8:30	Call to Order and Opening Proceedings  Adoption of Agenda Approval of Minutes from 2024 AGM Election Results and Introduction of 2025 Board of Directors Motion to Appoint Returning Officer for 2025
	Greetings:  Agri-Food Council: Joe Kleinsasser (Council Member) Farm Products Council of Canada: Bonnie den Haan (Vice-Chair)
	Reports:  Chair: Shawn Harman Executive Director: Dion Martens Egg Farmers of Canada: Roger Pelissero (Chair) & Drew Black (CEO)
9:55	Producer of the Year Award
10:00	Refreshment Break
10:30	Consumer Perceptions and Marketing: Emily Agar (Marketing Manager, EFC)
11:00	Producer Support Services: Dr. Hayley Bowling (Prairie Livestock Veterinarians)
11:30	Mental Health in Agriculture: Dr. Merle Massie (Do More Agriculture)
12:00	Lunch
1:30	Producer-Only Session

Adjournment (Farewell reception to follow)

3:00